Special Hours and Closings

Our regular hours (except where noted below) are:

Monday through Thursday from 9 a.m. until 7:30 p.m.
Fridays from 9 a.m. until 5 p.m.
Saturdays from 9 a.m. until 1 p.m.

2021 Dates

  • Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – OPEN 9-1 p.m.
  • Monday, February 15 – President’s Day – OPEN 9-1 p.m.
  • Friday, April 16 – Closing at 4 p.m. for staff training
  • Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, July 5 – Independence Day Observed – CLOSED
  • Monday, September 6 – Labor Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, October 11 – Columbus Day – OPEN 9-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 11 – Veterans Day – OPEN 9-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day – CLOSED
  • Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve – CLOSED
  • Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day – CLOSED
  • Friday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve -CLOSED