Special Hours and Closings

Our regular hours (except where noted below) are:

Monday through Thursday from 10 a.m. until 8:30 p.m.
Fridays from 10 a.m. until 6 p.m.
Saturdays (April through December) from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Saturdays (January, February & March) from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

2022 Dates

  • Wednesday, November 23 – OPEN 10-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day – CLOSED
  • Saturday, December 24 – Christmas Eve – CLOSED
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day Observed – CLOSED
  • Saturday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve -CLOSED

2023 Dates

  • Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day (observed) – CLOSED
  • Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – OPEN 10-2 p.m.
  • Monday, February 20 – President’s Day – OPEN 10-2 p.m.
  • Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, June 19 – Juneteenth – OPEN 10-2 p.m.
  • Monday, July 3 & Tuesday, July 4 – Independence Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, September 4 – Labor Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, October 9 – Columbus Day – OPEN 10-2 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 31 – Halloween – OPEN 10-5 p.m.
  • Friday, November 10 – Veterans Day (observed) – OPEN 10-2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 22 – OPEN 10-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving Day – CLOSED
  • Saturday, December 23 – Christmas Eve (observed) – CLOSED
  • Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day – CLOSED
  • Saturday, December 30 – New Year’s Eve (0bserved) – CLOSED