Special Hours and Closings

Our regular hours (except where noted below) are:

Monday through Thursday from 10 a.m. until 8 p.m.
Fridays from 10 a.m. until 6 p.m.
Saturdays (April through December) from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Saturdays (January, February & March) from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

2022 Dates

  • Saturday, January 1 – New Year’s Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – OPEN 10-2 p.m.
  • Monday, February 21 – President’s Day – OPEN 10-2 p.m.
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, June 20 – Juneteenth – OPEN 10-2 p.m.
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day – OPEN 10-2 p.m.
  • Friday, November 11 – Veterans Day – OPEN 10-2 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day – CLOSED
  • Saturday, December 24 – Christmas Eve – CLOSED
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day Observed – CLOSED
  • Saturday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve -CLOSED
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Day Observed – CLOSED